Posted on 2012-01-23 20:14:25I would

Posted on 2012-01-23 20:14:25
I would like to congratulate all the new executive members.I have no doubt they will do a great job. Nalini Danraj- President, Nadi Persaud-Vice President, Heme Lackraj-Secretary, Indra Rampersaud- Treasurer, Babita Naidoo- PRO and the two new board of Directors Ram Rampersaud and Johnny Ganesh and a special thank you to Anita Ganesh for doing a great great job for the last 3 years as the President.

Leave a Reply